Greetings astute traveller, this website now exists for historical reasons.

Much has been learned since 2006. I urge you to keep exploring the evolution of information through other websites.

Author Topic: Hello from New Zealand, love your forum!  (Read 3841 times)

Offline back2beautiful

• Cub
  • Me when I visited McBride, Canada in Jan 2010
    • View Profile
Hello from New Zealand, love your forum!
« on: February 01, 2010, 08:51:11 PM »
 ::) I couldn't find an "introduce yourself" thread so here I am in general saying hello all and great to be here.

This caveman way of eating and lifestyle sounds great for this here cavewoman as well! here here she yells waving club furiously!   :P

Anyways I'm a newbie and need to lose a few pounds, quite a few pounds or Kgs as we say in New Zealand. So tell me people what is a good average weekly weight loss if a person has say 31kgs (68.2lbs) to lose ? Can anyone give me an idea pretty please.

I have a special engagement (no rings involved) in July this year, is it possible to lose 68.2lbs in approximately 5 months using the caveman way of lifestyle change and eating, diet?  :-X

I shall grocery shop tomorrow and stock up and get straight onto stage one! The diet sounds too good to be true and one that feels right as I read all about it.

Has anyone on the forum lost a LOT of weight and if so what timeframe?  :o

It is a pleasure to be here and Matt, you've done this place proud, keep up the great work! Awesome website/forum!

Cheers
B2B  :-*

"When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced. Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice" ~ White Elk

Offline Tony Bondioli

• Tribal Moderator
  • Warrior
  • Be strong in spirit & equal to our Fathers of old.
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from New Zealand, love your forum!
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2010, 02:46:47 AM »
Hello, and welcome to the tribe.   8)